Chilled Days

AHHHHHH….. fall is over.  Seriously, it makes me sad.  I’ve got to break out the Peppermint Mocha’s and the cups of Hot Chocolate and put up Christmas Lights and make batches of cookies and shovel snow and watch Hallmark Christmas Movies….. so I guess it’s not all bad.

It’s just super cold.

Anyways, I guess I just miss the warm hues of fall.  Don’t get me wrong I love Christmas and the Holiday Season: it’s wonderful.  I just hate being cold.

So, I have to introduce my find of the week to you: Southern Living 17 Holiday Things To Do

It’s got super great craft ideas, family ideas, and some food ideas…. check it out.

Juliet.

 

Leave a Reply

